+998915500222

Classic tour

Classic tour

                                           "Classic Tour" in Uzbekistan

                              Tashkent-Samarkand-Bukhara-Khiva-Tashkent

                                           Duration: 8 days / 7 nights

Day City Program
Day 1 Tashkent Departure to Tashkent ... Meeting at the airport by the representative of a travel company (with a sign) and transfer to the hotel. Accommodation. Overnight at hotel.
Day 2 Tashkent - 
Samarkand
Breakfast at the hotel. Sightseeing tour of Tashkent: the old town, architectural and religious complex Hast - Imam (Hazret - Imam), a grandiose Friday mosque, medieval mausoleums Yunus - Khan and Kafal Shashi (XVI c.), Barak - Khan and Kukeldash (XVI-XVII in ), the Islamic University, a library in the mosque Thiel - Sheikh with one of their original Koran of Caliph Osman (VII century), the oldest in the world; area "Istiqlol" madrasah Abdul Kasim XVI-XVII in (here now work and sell their original products and souvenirs artisans), Square of Amir Temur (Tamerlane), a park, an equestrian statue of Tamerlane, surrounded by historical and administrative buildings - the Palace of Forums, Temurids Museum , Tashkent chimes, and others; Independence (Independence) Square with the monument of Independence, an eternal flame and fountains; oriental bazaar Chorsu, the museum of arts and crafts with a rich collection of products craftsmen of Uzbekistan. After lunch transfer to Samarkand (300 km - 5h). Accommodation in a hotel. Night.
Day 3 Samrkand Breakfast at the hotel. Excursion in Samarkand: Great Gur-Emir (. XV c), Tamerlan, his sons and grandson Ulugbek "heart" of Samarkand - Registan square (XIV-XVI century), with the famous madrasa: Sherdor, Ulugbek Tilla-Kori, a grandiose cathedral mosque of Bibi-Khanum (XV c.). Ulugbek Observatory (1420) - the grandson of Tamerlane, ruler and famous scientist-astronomer, Shahi Zinda (XI-XVIII c.) - Necropolis of Samarkand rulers and noblemen, consisting of set of superb decorated mausoleums, exotic Siab bazaar.
Day 4 Samarkand  - 
Bukhara

Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to Bukhara (280 km, 4.5 hours.). In Gizhduvan visit to the workshop. Sightseeing in Bukhara: Mausoleum Samonids (. IX-X centuries) - Dynasty Samonids family tomb - one of the most ancient mausoleums in Central Asia of brick, perfectly preserved to our days. "The heart of Bukhara" - Chashma-Ayub (XII-XVI cent.) - The original mausoleum with a rare Central Asian conical dome associated with the legend of the biblical holy Ayub (Job), Citadel Ark (IV century BC- XX centuries. .) - surrounded by thick walls around the perimeter - the oldest building in Bukhara, the main residence of the emirs, complex Poi Kalyan ( "Beneath the Great") includes: a 48-meter minaret Kalyan (XII century) - a symbol of Bukhara,. huge Friday mosque Kalyan (XV c.), with galleries crowned with 288 domes 1 hectare; only in Bukhara active madrassah Miri-Arab (XVI century.).

day 5 Bukhara Breakfast at the hotel. Continuation of the tour in Bukhara: architectural and historical complex Labi Hauz the oldest in Central Asia pool (XIV-XVII centuries.), surrounded by medieval buildings madrasah Kukeldash (XV cent.) - the largest madrassah in Bukhara, hanok Nadir Divan-Begi ( XV-XVI century), with a facade decorated with splendid mosaics, Chor-Minor -.. the original four-minaret building (the beginning of XIX century), the only thing that remains of the large
Day 6 Bukhara - 
Khiva

Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to Khiva through desert Kyzyl-Kum (480 km - 8-9 hours). On the way walk in the desert and on the shore of Central Asia, the Amu Darya's largest river. Hotel accommodation. Recreation.

Day 7 Khiva - 
Tashkent

Breakfast at the hotel. City tour: Khiva - open-air museum, protected by Unesco as one of the masterpieces of world heritage. Ichan-Kala - inner city, surrounded by thick walls (. The middle of the XIX century), behind which are the most interesting monuments of Khiva: Khiva Symbol - 56 meter Islam Khodja (1908), built by Vizier (Prime Minister) Abdullah Khan on his money. Madrassah Muhammad - Aminkhan (XIX c.) - The largest madrassa in Khorezm, where enrollment of 280 students. Juma Mosque (1789) with the original Friday mosque hall 45x55 m with a flat roof, propped up 218 wooden carved columns (X-XIX c) with excellent acoustics. Pahlovana Mahmoud Mausoleum (XIV-XIX c) beautifully decorated with tiles mausoleum over the grave of national hero and poet of Khiva. Minaret Kalta - Minor (1855), an unfinished minaret 26 meters and a base diameter of 16 m was planned as the tallest minaret in Central Asia. Tash - Hawley (1830-1838 biennium) - a complex of palaces and residential buildings, surrounded by a brick wall. It was located harem aivan for receptions and ceremonies. All interior and quinces decorated with majolica tiles with a magnificent floral ornaments. Kunya Ark (XVII - XIX c) - the first palace of Khiva khans, where the Office was, reception hall, harem, summer mosque, mint, stables, warehouses, workshops. From the tower Ak-Sheikh Bobo offers a magnificent view of the entire old town. Dinner (on behalf of ATLANTA AIR). In the evening, transfer to a / port. Flight to Tashkent, transfer to the hotel.

Day 8 Tahkent

Transfer to aport, departure from Tashkent.

End of services

+998915500222

Классический тур

Классический тур

                                 Ташкент-Самарканд-Бухара-Хива-Ташкент

                                   Длительность тура: 8 дней/7 ночей

                                                 (Даты доступны)                                              

                                                  Цены предоставляются по запросу

День Город  Программа
День 1 Ташкент

Вылет из Ташкента ... Встреча в аэропорту представителем туристической фирмы (со знаком) и трансфер в отель. Ночь в гостинице.

День 2 Ташкент - Самарканд

Завтрак в гостинице. Обзорная экскурсия по городу: старый город, архитектурно-религиозный комплекс Хаст - Имам (Хазрет - Имам), грандиозная пятничная мечеть, средневековые мавзолеи Юнус - Хан и Кафаль Шаши (XVI в.), Барак - Хан и Кукельдаш (XVI-XVII в), Исламский университет, библиотека в мечети Thiel - Шейх с одним из их первоначального Корана халифа Османа (VII век), старейший в мире; Площадь Медресе "Истиклол" Абдул Касим XVI-XVII в (здесь сейчас работают и продают свои оригинальные изделия и сувениры ремесленников), площади Амира Темура (Тамерлана), парк, конная статуя Тамерлана, в окружении исторических и административных зданий - дворец форумов, Темуриды музей, Ташкент куранты, и другие; Независимость (Independence) площадь с памятником Независимости, вечный огонь и фонтанов; восточный базар Чорсу, музей декоративно-прикладного искусства с богатой коллекцией изделий народных мастеров Узбекистана. После обеда переезд в Самарканд (300 км - 5h). Размещение в гостинице. Ночь

День 3 Самарканд

Завтрак в гостинице. Экскурсия по Самарканду: Великий Гур-Эмир, Тамерлан, его сыновья и внук Улугбек, "сердце" Самарканда - площадь Регистан (XIV-XVI века), с известным мадраса (XV в.): Шердор, Улугбека Тилля-Кори, грандиозная соборная мечеть Биби-Ханум (XV в.). Обсерватория Улугбека (1420) - (. XI-XVIII в) внук Тамерлана, правителя и известного ученого-астронома, Шахи-Зинда - некрополь правителей Самарканда и дворян, состоящий из множества великолепно украшенных мавзолеев, экзотический Сиаб базар.

День 4 Самарканд - Бухара

Завтрак в гостинице. Переезд в Бухару (280 км, 4,5 часа.). В Гиждуване посещение мастерской. Осмотр достопримечательностей в Бухаре: Мавзолей Самонидов (IX-X вв.) - Династия Самонидов семейная гробница - одна из самых древних мавзолеев в Центральной Азии из кирпича, прекрасно сохранились до наших дней. "Сердце Бухары" - Чашма-Аюб (XII-XVI вв.) - Оригинальный мавзолея с редким коническим куполом среднеазиатского, связанный с легендой о библейском святого Аюба (Иова), Цитадель Арк (IV век до н.э. XX веков ..) - окруженный толстыми стенами по всему периметру - самого старого здания в Бухаре, главная резиденция эмиров, комплекс Пои Калян ( "Подножие Великого") включает в себя: 48-метровый минарет Калян (XII век) - символ Бухары,. огромная мечеть Калян пятницу (XV в.), с галереями увенчанными 288 куполами 1 га; только в Бухаре активное медресе Мири-Араб (XVI век.)

День 5 Бухара

Завтрак в ггостинице. Продолжение экскурсии по Бухаре: архитектурно-исторический комплекс Ляби Хауз самый старый в Центральной Азии бассейне (XIV-XVII вв.), В окружении средневековых зданий Медресе Кукельдаш - самое большое медресе в Бухаре, ханок Нодира-беги (XV вв.) (XV-XVI век), с фасадом, украшенным великолепными мозаиками, Чор-минор - .. оригинальные четыре минарета здание (начало XIX века)

День 6

Бухара -
Хива

Завтрак в готинице. Переезд в Хиву через пустыню Кызыл-Кум (480 км - 8-9 часов). По дороге прогулка по пустыне и на берегу крупнейшей реки Амударьи Средней Азии. Размещение в гостинице. Отдых.

День 7

Хива -
Ташкент

Завтрак в гостинице. Обзорная экскурсия по городу: Хива - музей под открытым небом, под защитой ЮНЕСКО как один из шедевров мирового наследия. Ичан-Кала - внутренний город, окруженный толстыми стенами, за которыми наиболее интересные памятники Хивы: Хива Символ - 56 метр Ислам Ходжи (1908), построенный визиря (премьер-министр) Абдулла (Середина XIX века.) Хан на свои деньги. Медресе Мухаммад - Aminkhan (XIX в.) - Самый большой Медресе в Хорезме, где зачисление 280 студентов. Мечеть Джума (1789) с оригинальной пятничной мечети зал 45х55 м с плоской крышей, подпирали 218 деревянных резных колонн (X-XIX в) с великолепной акустикой. Палван Махмуд мавзолей (XIV-XIX в) красиво украшенные изразцами мавзолей над могилой национального героя и поэта Хивы. Минарет Кальта - Минор (1855), незаконченный минарет 26 метров и диаметром основания 16 м был запланирован как самый высокий минарет в Центральной Азии. Таш - Холи (1830-1838 гг) - комплекс дворцов и жилых зданий, окруженный кирпичной стеной. В нем располагался гарем - айван для приемов и церемоний. Все внутренние айваны украшенный майоликой с великолепным растительным орнаментом. Куня Арк (XVII - XIX в) - первый дворец ханов Хивы, где был офис, приёмная, гарем, летняя мечеть, монетный двор, конюшни, склады, мастерские. С башни Ак-Шейх Бобо открывается великолепный вид на весь старый город. Ужин (от имени АТЛАНТА AIR). Вечером трансфер в аэропорт. Вылет в Ташкент, трансфер в гостиницу.

День 8 Ташкент Трансфер в аэропорт, вылет из Ташкента.