+998915500222

Ancient cities of Uzbekistan with a great history

Ancient cities of Uzbekistan with a great history

           Tashkent - Bukhara - Shakhrisabz - Samarkand - Tashkent

                           Duration: 7 Days / 6 nights

                                  (Prices available on request)

                                  Dates available throughout the year

Day City Program
Day 1 X country - Tashkent

Arrival. Passage of passport and customs control. Meeting with local guide. Transfer and hotel check-in.  Start of sightseeing  tour in the capital of Uzbekistan - Tashkent. Visit to Khast Imam ensemble (2007) including the Oriental Manuscripts Library and the Koran of Caliph Usman, central Amir Temur Square, Independence Square, National Museum of History.

Day 2

Tashkent – Urgench – Khiva

After early breakfast transfer to the internal airport and departure to Urgench. After arrival drive to Khiva and hotel check-in. Start tours of the inner city - Ichan Kala (UNESCO World Heritage). Places for visit: citadel of Kunya-Ark (XIV century), Madrassah of Muhammad Amin Khan (XVIII century), minaret Kalta-Minar Madrasah of Muhammad Rahim-khan II (1871-1876), the palace Tash Hawley (XIX century), madrassah Alla Kuli Khan, the mausoleum of Said Alauddin mausoleum Palvan Mahmoud (XVIII-XX centuries.), madrassah Shergazi Khan (1718-1726), and the minaret of Islam-Khoja mosque (1908-1910).

Day 3 Khiva - Bukhara

After early breakfast drive to Bukhara through the Kyzylkum desert. The modern highway crosses the Kyzylkum desert, repeating the ancient route of the Great Silk Road. Stop on the way, during which you will have the opportunity to enjoy panoramic views of the desert and the Amu Darya River. After arrival, hotel check-in.

Day 4 Bukhara

Breakfast at the hotel. Tour of Bukhara. Visit the Ark citadel (XVIII - early XX centuries), the architectural complex Lyabi-Hauz (includes Kukeldash Madrasah, Khanaka Divan-Begi and Madrasah Divan-Begi) (XVI-XVII centuries), the architectural complex Poi-Kalyan (Kalyan Mosque Miri-Arab madrassah, Kalyan minaret) (XII-XVI centuries), necropolis Chor-Bakr (16th-20th centuries), the Samanid mausoleum (IX century), the mausoleum of Chashma-Ayub (1380), the madrassah of Ulugbek and the madrasah of Abdulaziz ( 1417-1652), the quarter mosque Magoki-Attari (XII-XIV centuries). Overnight at the hotel.

Day 5 Bukhara – Shakhrisabz – Samarkand

After breakfast hotel check-out. Drive to Samarkand via Shakhrisabz. After arrival in Shakhrisabz, a tour of the native city of Amir Temur: the ruins of the Ak-Sarai palace (XIV century), the mausoleum of Jahongir (XIV century), the Dorus-Saodat memorial complex (XIV century), the Dorut Tilyavat complex (XV-XVI centuries. ), The mosque Kok Gumbaz (XV century.) After the tour, the continuation of the road to Samarkand. On arrival, check-in at the hotel.

Day 6 Samarkand

After breakfast sightseeing tour in Samarkand. Visit to Registan Square (1415-1660), including madrasah of Ulugbek (1417), Tilla-Kari madrassa (1660), Sherdor madrassa (1636); The ensemble of Shahi Zinda (XIV-XV centuries), the tomb of Timurids (1404), the Bibi Khanum mosque (1404), medieval observatory of Ulugbek (1424-1428) with the museum.

Day 7 Samarkand - Tashkent

After early breakfast drive to Tashkent. After arrival transfer to the airport and departure.

+998915500222

Древние города Узбекистана с большой историей

Древние города Узбекистана с большой историей

           Ташкент - Бухара - Шахрисабз - Самарканд - Ташкент

                           Продолжительность тура: 7 дней / 6 ночей

                                  (Даты доступны)

                                  Цены предоставляются по запросу

День Город Программа
День 1 Москва - Ургенч - Хива

Прибытие в Ургенч. Прохождение паспортного и таможенного контроля. Встреча с местным гидом. Переезд в Хиву и размещение в гостинице.

День 2

Хива

Завтрак в гостинице. Экскурсия по Ичан Кале (Всемирное Наследие UNESCO). Посещаются цитадель Куня-Арк(XIV век), Медресе Мухаммад Амин-хана(XVIII век), минарет Кальта-Минар, Медресе Мухаммад Рахим-хана II (1871-1876), дворец ТашХаули (XIX век), медресе Алла-Кули-хана, мавзолей Саида Аллауддина,мавзолей Палван Махмуда(XVIII-XX вв.),медресе Шергази-хана(1718-1726), минарет и мечеть Ислам-Ходжа (1908-1910). Ночь В гостинице.

День 3 Хива - Бухара

После раннего завтрака переезд в Бухару через пустыню Кызылкум. Современная автомагистраль пересекает пустыню Кызылкум, повторяя древний маршрут Великого Шелкового пути. Остановка в пути, во время которой у вас будет возможность насладиться панорамными видами пустыни и реки Амударьи. По прибытию размещение в гостинице.

День 4 Бухара

Завтрак в гостинице. Экскурсия по Бухаре. Посещаются цитадель Арк (XVIII – нач.XX века), архитектурный комплекс Ляби-хауз (включает в себя медресе Кукельдаш, ханаку Диван-Беги и медресе Диван-Беги) (XVI-XVII вв.), архитектурный комплекс Пои-Калян (мечеть Калян, медресе Мири-Араба, минарет Калян) (XII-XVI вв.), некрополь Чор-Бакр (XVI-XX вв.).мавзолей Саманидов (IX век), мавзолей Чашма-Аюб (1380), медресе Улугбека и медресе Абдулазиза (1417-1652), квартальная мечеть Магоки-Аттари (XII—XIV вв.). Ночь в гостинице.

День 5 Бухара – Шахрисабз – Самарканд

Завтрак в гостинице. переезд в Самарканд через Шахрисабз. По прибытию в Шахрисабз экскурсию по родному городу Амира Темура: руины дворца Ак-Сарая (. XIV в.), мавзолей Джахонгира (XIV в.), Мемориальный комплекс Дорус-Саодат (XIV в), комплекс Дорут Тиляват (XV-XVI вв.), мечеть Кок Гумбаз (XV в.) После экскурсии продолжение пути в Самарканд. По прибытию размещение в гостинице.

День 6 Самарканд

После завтрака экскурсия по Самарканду. Посещаются ансамбль площадь Регистан (1415-1660), включающий в себя медресе Улугбека (1417), медресе Тилля-Кари (1660), медресе Шердор (1636); ансамбль Шахи Зинда (XIV-XV вв.), усыпальница Тимуридов (1404), соборная мечеть БибиХанум (1404), средневековая обсерватория Улугбека (1424-1428) с музеем.

День 7 Самарканд - Москва

После завтрака продолжение тура по городу Самарканд. Посещение деревню Конигил, где вы сможете наблюдать процесс изготовления самаркандской бумаги из шелковицы по старинной технологии; далее посещение в знаменитую ковровую фабрику Худжум. Трансфер в международный аэропорт и убытие.